return

BLOGGY BLOG :)

(english isn't my main language and i usually don't write complicated stuff in english so expect grammar errors and simple sentences!)

02/04/2023

FIRST POST OF 2023 WOWWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWO
i wasn't able to do any updates these months because i have been busy with school (fork school!!!!)
these days i was able to do some things because all my classmates went to Venice while i stayed home and worked on doing oral exams :\
today i just went back from Florence and i had lots of fun!! :D
my favorite thing there was the optical illusion museum :)
easter break is coming too and i think i might do something but i am not really sure at the moment
but after that i will go back to an hiatus :(
the end? yup!!

12/11/2022

i am jumping staight to the things since i never know how to indroduce my posts ahah
yesterday was another awesome day at my english course: we learned how to do articles and we had to write one about the WWW and things you do there
since i was able to put down my words with an informal tone i could unleash all of my awesome writing skills B)
we also had to mention a site and guess what i wrote?? NEOCITIESSSSSSSSSSSS :D
i absolutely love this web hosting service omg
i don't have much free time since i had to translate a text in latin ;_; see you soon!


31/10/2022

HALLOWEEN!!!! (insert cool graphic i can't put)
at first i stayed with my friends and vibed around then MY BESTIE CAME YAAAAAAAAA
my other friends got super mad when my bestie came because they were wearing a ghost costume with glasses :(
anyways we went around trick or treating and had a great time!
they were getting so many compliments and attention i got sad i wasn't able to get dressed :(
i thought about becoming a pigeon next year (yeah)
then i went to their home, ate and now we're watching sharknado
I AM SHITTING TEARS THIS MOVIE IS UNIRONICALLY FUNNY (oh and i got the other limited edition volume)


21/10/2022

I AM NEGATIVE YAAAAAAAY
i am soo happy about it because it ended the same day there was this party at our school
it was pretty boring BUT for some reason near the end we had a youtuber as a guest!?!?!?! i didn't know him at all even if the most famous videos have like 2.5M views O_O
i was even able to attend my english course with my SUPER COOL BEST FRIEND :]
two new people entered our group but sadly one left :(
after the course i went to the apple store with them (my best friend) and told me two things that i can't say for privacy but just know i was shockedddddd
i have to study for 6 tests and 2 interrogations during the week :_) byeee


13/10/2022

got covid slay
the thing that i hate about covid is that i have to catch up on certain things (i was supposed to have an interrogation tomorrow and two tests in the week)
AND i have to always ask the class about the things they did and occasional notes to copy
luckly the tests are supposed to be about writing something and an english test so i can easily catch up
BUT the next week i have 4 tests and i don't think i'm going to do them that week (because it would be crazy to give me 2 more tests when i already have 4)
let's hope i can do them on the first days of November...
(i have to admit that 1. i can't study for the writing one and 2. english is too easy so not really a problem)


09/10/2022

back with another awesome blog post :)
i recently got volume 20 of demon slayer because it had limited edition postcards and i wanted them
sadly i can't read it because i'm on volume 12 and i would just get spoilers spoilers and spoilers!! :(
i even discovered that volume 21 has cool limited edition stickers but i didn't find it at the bookstore
my dad got tested positive and i somehow didn't got it (thanks antibodies much appreciated)
AS I WAS WRITING THIS A FORKING FLY CAME INTO MY ROOM AND JUMPSCARED ME WITH HIS BZZZZZ SOUND UGHHHHHH
i'm going to finish my hw rn bye!


23/09/2022

wanted to update on my current school and social situation :DD
at school we're mostly doing entrance tests and the basics so no huge homework yet
at the end my deskmate and i didn't become friends but i became friends with this other human!!
i never said this we have one 15 minutes break IN THE SCHOOLS COURTYARD... WITH OUR PHONES... YEAH SHOCKING O_O
and me and my friend play brawl stars together during it :)
tomorrow i'm going to meet MY BEST FRIEND YIPPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
there's even the chance they might read this because i revealed my website to them so if you're reading this HELLO THERE!!


14/09/2022

i wanted to write something yesterday but i watched the matrix and went to sleep lmao
yesterday we went the school's theater for a presentation AND WE ALL JUST FORKING PRAYED LIKE WHAT O_O
(my school is a private religious school so yeah help)
then we spent some hours with the different teachers and specially my (insert my main language) teacher is super fun!!
i won't go into details because it was pretty boring :')
today we met other teachers and talked yay
we got our first homework too: you have to write a presentation in english
i already finished and i just have to copy it on my notebook
our geography/history teacher was absent because of covid and our greek one came instead
she said stuff like: "I KNOW YOU'RE GOING TO STAY ALL NIGHT WITH TRANSLATING BUT YOU'RE GOING TO LOVE IT!!!!!!!" (not really this way but you get it)
bro giving us anxiety lol
oh and i met this "girl" and they're super cool!! bet we're going to be friends :)


11/09/2022

today i went to eat at my grandma's house and then i went to visit my cousin
he's super silly and the best!!!!
we watched cringy videos but it was worth it :')
and we played with legos too
2 days before high school starts and i'm super nervous AAAAAAAAAAAAAA
I DON'T WANT TO DEAL WITH BORING NPCS ;(
hope i find a friend that uhm likes coding and the old internet and being silly and... nah that's going to be impossible lol
hope i find a friend that is a decent human being!! :'D
i'm going to eat vegetable soup (best soup ever!!) bye! ^^


10/09/2022

today was a mix between yes and no.
on one hand we went to this restaurant and everything was super good!
on the other we went to this boring art exposition that only showed badly done realistic art lol
AND THEN WE HAD TO FIND A WAY TO PUT MY NEW SCHOOL BOOKS SOMEWHERE AND MADE A HUGE MESS IN MY ROOM >:(
(by we i mean me and my parents)
going to eat dinner bye!


09/09/2022

first blog post!
i don't have any meaningful to say because i spend most of my days either sleeping or exploring neocities websites (and checking if my favorite sites did any updates)
in a couple of hours i'm going to meet my best friend!
i'm super happy because usually i only meet npcs when going outside
imagine if they had a neocities!
it would be full of cool pastel goth graphics and art!
i even asked them but they still haven't made anything, probably they don't want to deal with coding a website from stratch (most coding stuff they did was always some sort of base so yeah)